Sabbat War (Hardback)

Save 15%

Sabbat War (Hardback)

Experience 10 brand new stories from the infamous Sabbat Worlds Crusade, written by a selection of your favourite Black Library authors and edited by Dan Abnett.


– This is What Victory Feels Like (Forever the Same) by Dan Abnett

– Whose Voice is Heard No More by Graham McNeill

– Glory Flight by Robert Rath

– The Death of the Prophet by Marc Collins

– Nineteen-Three Coreward, Resolved by Matthew Farrer

– The Tomb of Vichres by Justin D Hill

– Deep by Edoardo Albert

– Armaduke by John French

– Indomitable Spirit by Rachel Harrison

– From There to Here by Dan Abnett

9781800260283 BL2902

Popular Searches